Oppas Almere: Priscila
> 10 jaaroppaservaring
29 jaaroud

Hallo, ik ben Priscila!

My name is Priscila, I'm 29 years old, born in Brazil, but also Italian. I'm very affectionate and loving person but i also like discipline. I love children, i have gained a lot experience with children during my life, I took care of my cousins since they were born and the children of my church for 10 years. I came to Netherlands to work like an au pair and i loved every second, so much that i move to here to build a new life. I have take care of 3 beautiful boys, ages 3, 7 and 11 and was a very good year for both of us. I read a lot about children because i like and because I'm a graduate in Psychology, so along this years help me in what i do. I love to help people and now i have time to help the others families who need support. I speak a basic Dutch (learning more), and a good Spanish, Portuguese and English. So don't hesitate to call me if is any more doubts. Letter of recommendation attached.


  • Creatief
  • EHBO diploma
  • Huishoudelijke klusjes
  • Huiswerkbegeleiding
  • Knutselen
  • Koken
  • Spelletjes spelen
  • Sportief!
  • Voorlezen

Talen waarin ik kan oppassen

  • Engels
  • Portugees


  • MBO
  • Psychologie


Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo


Wanneer je contact hebt gehad met deze gebruiker, dan is dit de plek waar je review zal verschijnen.

Over mij als oppas

Geslacht Vrouw
Rookt Nee
Heeft zelf kinderen Nee
Rijbewijs Nee
Leeftijd 29
Ervaring met oppassen > 10 jaar
Ervaring met leeftijd(en)
  • Baby
  • Peuter
  • Kleuter
  • Lagere school
  • Tiener
Voorkeur oppaslocatie Geen voorkeur


▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 56


Lid sinds Maart 2018
Laatste activiteit

In contact komen


Woonplaats Oppas Almere (1319)
Provincie/regio Flevoland

Op de kaart