Hallo, ik ben Davide!

Automatische vertalingen kloppen misschien niet helemaal.

Hi! My name is Davide Fabris, I' 19 years old and I'm Italian but I speak English fluently. Since I have a younger brother I've always been used to take care of him when my parents were away. I loved to stay with him and play with my imagination to always find something new and fun to do. I'm a very sportive and active guy that likes to play games and stay with children. I'm free every day so..

EHBO-diploma
Niet-roker
Rijbewijs
Auto

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Ervaring met leeftijd(en)

Baby
Peuter
Kleuter
Lagere school
Tiener

Over mij als oppas

Geslacht Man
Heeft zelf kinderen Nee
Als favoriet opgeslagen 1 keer
Voorkeur oppaslocatie Geen voorkeur

Bijzonderheden

  • Cooking
  • Arts and crafts
  • Laundry
  • Music
  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Sports
  • Reading

Opleidingen

  • High School

Talen waarin ik kan oppassen

  • English
  • Italian

Reviews

Wanneer je contact hebt gehad met deze gebruiker, dan is dit de plek waar je review zal verschijnen.

2 Referenties

  • Mei 2019 Greta is een Vriend

    Hello!
    My name is Greta, I live in Turin, Italy, and I’m a mother of two sons: Gabriele and Francesco.
    I met Davide on a baby-sitting site and after, also a friend of mine recommend this guy, so I choose him last year for a period of 6 months, in order to look after my sons. When he came to work to our house, Gabriele was 9 months old and Francesco 6 years old. He had to stay at home with my kids, cook launches and dinners to them, help Gabriele with homework (he’s very good at English, Physics and Math), picking up him from school everyday and bring him to different activities such as Music School, Basketball Sport Centre or at the park to spend time with friends.
    I was surprised by his incredible organization abilities, also because is not expected most of the time by a 19 years old guy!
    He’s a very polite person, trustworthy, responsible, and adaptable to different circumstances. He helped me so much to save more time for me and my husband, and he also helped us in cleaning up the house sometimes.
    We were used to pay him 15 euros per hour because of the incredible effort that he always put in his work with all these tasks (we considered the cleaning as an extra-payed work).
    Another aspect that I appreciated so much is that he have a very good feeling with kids of different ages, he love to having fun with them, and, at the same time, make them respect my rules but always in a fun way. My sons loved to spend time with him!
    I highly recommend this guy, hope for you of having the opportunity, as me, to have him as a babysitter for your children, he’s so special!!  :)

  • Mei 2019 Margherita is een Vriend

    Hi! My name is Margherita and I'm Italian. I've known Davide for a long time since he is the son of a friend of mine.
    I have one dougher and one son, they are twins and when Davide helped me with them they were 7 years old. Since they are twins, I know that it's a lot of work to do but Davide managed the situation really well and he did an amazing job with my kids. He is also very fluent in English so he helped my kids learning the language.
    The role of Davide was to pick my kids up from school and to come back home, after that he often helped them with homework and, in the free time, he taught them English by inventing little games. The special thing about him is that he is very responsible but at the same time he is a very active guy, full of energy and always ready to invent new games to entertain the kids!

Activiteiten

Lid sinds Mei 2019
Laatste activiteit

Verificaties

E-mailadres
Geverifieerd
Telefoon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 05
Facebook
886 Vrienden

Locatie

Oppas Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Noord-Holland

In contact komen

Gemiddeld tarief voor 1 kind

€ 9,00/uur

Deel dit profiel