Hallo, ik ben Rosie!

Automatische vertalingen kloppen misschien niet helemaal.

Hi,
I have recently moved to Amsterdam with my boyfriend, Alistair. He is a surveyor and spends time away on exciting projects measuring the sea bed and exploring the North Sea. I, on the other hand, have found us somewhere to live and am making it into a home, exploring the local ‘mooi’ views and fiet routes, as well as exploring career opportunities for myself.

I am a self motivated,...


Bijzonderheden

  • Music
  • Reading
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Cooking
  • Pet lover

Talen waarin ik kan oppassen

  • English

Opleidingen

  • Bachelors Degree
  • PGCE (teacher qualification)

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Reviews

Wanneer je contact hebt gehad met deze gebruiker, dan is dit de plek waar je review zal verschijnen.

2 Referenties

  • November 2018 Alistair is een Vriend

    Rosie is a superstar. She is caring, thoughtful and intelligent. Always willing to put the needs of others before her own; she makes a wonderful babysitter/nanny/teacher.

    With 11 years of teaching experience she understands fully how to communicate with children. How to encourage, nurture and take care of their needs. She is also always punctual, happy and flexible in her work.

    I am delighted to recommend Rosie for this work and had no hesitation acting as a reference. :)

  • November 2018 Anne is een Vriend

    I don't think I can think of a person better suited to working with children than Rosie. She's passionate about learning and development in children of all ages, kind hearted, a wonderful cook, creative and has a great sense of fun. I trust her implicitly to look after my son whenever she is back in the UK and any family would be very lucky to have her.

Over mij als oppas

Geslacht Vrouw
Rookt Nee
Heeft zelf kinderen Nee
Rijbewijs Ja
Auto Ja
Leeftijd 34
Ervaring met oppassen 1 - 2 jaar
Ervaring met leeftijd(en)
  • Kleuter
  • Lagere school
  • Tiener
Voorkeur oppaslocatie Bij gezin thuis
Als favoriet opgeslagen 2 keer

Gemiddeld tarief voor 1 kind

€ 9,00/uur

Verificaties

E-mailadres
Geverifieerd

Activiteiten

Beantwoorde berichten 100%
Gemiddelde reactietijd 12 uur
Lid sinds Oktober 2018
Laatste activiteit

Deel dit profiel

In contact komen

Locatie

Woonplaats Oppas Amsterdam
Provincie / regio Amsterdam, Noord-Holland

Op de kaart