Hallo, ik ben Camila!

Automatische vertalingen kloppen misschien niet helemaal.

My name is Camila, I speak English and Spanish. I am being looking after babies and kids since I was 17 years old, looking after my cousins and babies around my family and our neighbourhood. I am creative, active, responsible and reliable. I teach arts, history of art and languages to kids and adults. I enjoy playing interactive and innovative games with the kids in order to have fun, learn new..

EHBO-diploma
Niet-roker
Rijbewijs
Auto

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Ervaring met leeftijd(en)

Baby
Peuter
Kleuter
Lagere school
Tiener

Over mij als oppas

Geslacht Vrouw
Heeft zelf kinderen Nee
Als favoriet opgeslagen 6 keer
Voorkeur oppaslocatie Geen voorkeur

Bijzonderheden

  • Arts and crafts
  • Cooking
  • Homework tutor
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Spanish Language Classes

Opleidingen

  • MBO
  • Master degree in Museum Studies

Talen waarin ik kan oppassen

  • English
  • Spanish

1 Review

  • Maart 2019

    Camila is very dedicated in her work with our kids. She takes it very seriours. She is very kind and the kids are happy.

3 Referenties

  • Maart 2019 Maria Cecilia is een Vriend

    I know Camila for more than 5 years, as a very trustworthy, well educated and kind person. I have had the opportunity to work with her in the formation of children and teens in human and Christian values. Camila is very creative and knowledgeable when teaching, as she teaches through the use of “art”.
    I recommend Camila as a serious and reliable young lady.

  • Maart 2019 Teresa is een Vriend

    My husband and I organize every year a family course called Family Enrichment Netherlands (FEN) Its for couples with or without children. In order to ensure that the parents can fully focus on the course we always arrange a babysitter during the program.

    I asked Camila last year to help and she has been able to do this several times. This year we started again with a new course and again I could count on her.

    What i noticed was that she is very good with the smallest ones, the babies. She is very calm and loving. I have also seen her with toddlers with whom she is very creative and caring.

  • Maart 2019 Rafael is een Vriend

    I know Camila since 2016 and she is a very honest person. She is responsible and trustworthy. She is also able to follow clear instructions in the fulfillment of her tasks.

Activiteiten

Lid sinds December 2018
Laatste activiteit
Beantwoorde berichten 100%
Gemiddelde reactietijd 22 uur

Verificaties

E-mailadres
Geverifieerd
Telefoon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 31

Locatie

Oppas Den Haag, 's-Gravenhage, Zuid-Holland

In contact komen

Gemiddeld tarief voor 1 kind

€ 10,00/uur

Deel dit profiel