Hallo, ik ben Paola!

I love children and enjoy working with them. I take my responsabilities very seriously,professional,honest and high integrity. I understand that the role of a babysitter is a very important one. I love to cook, enthusiastic and approachable. I feel that I have all the necessary qualities that make a good babysitter. I make sure that when I am working I take great care and excercise all...


Bijzonderheden

  • Koken
  • Creatief
  • Knutselen
  • Rijbewijs + auto

Talen waarin ik kan oppassen

  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Spaans

Opleidingen

  • MBO
  • Lerarenopleiding

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

4 Reviews

  • Mei 2018

    -

    Reactie Paola Mei 2018

    Hi Ana! Thxs for your review ;o) xx

  • April 2018

    Hello! I have the pleasure of having Paola look after my children who are 7 and 9. We had Paola’s help 3 times a week and her duties included picking them up, playing with them, teaching them Spanish, arranging play dates and cooking! Luckily she also speaks Dutch so it has been great help when arranging play dates at school, etc. Due to our increasing work load we made the desicion to hire a live in au pair so Paola is now available but since we miss her cooking and her Spanish classes so much we still asked her to come once a week to do that for us! If you need to contact me pls ask paola for my number! Forgot to mention my kids go to different schools so Paola’s organisation skills and juggling skills have been great!

    Reactie Paola April 2018

    Woow nice review from a wonderful and lovely family!!! ;o)
    Super thxs for your words but u know that i do my work with all my love and pleasure!! big hug to all of u!! ;o) xxx

  • Anoniem
    Maart 2018

    Bewerk Paola is taking care of our two children, 7 and 9 years old. We really like her, she is great with the kids, teaches English and cooks wonderful dishes for us!! I like to recommend her!!

    Reactie Paola Maart 2018

    Thxs Anne-Marie ! m super blessed to have your lovely and amazing kids to take care of them! And you and JP make me feel very comfortable at your home! :o) xxx

  • Maart 2018

    Paola is just wonderful with my boys, so loving and fun! Great match for us, very happy!

    Reactie Paola Maart 2018

    Thxs Steph! Im super happy to take care of your lovely kids! Wonderful family! xxx ;o)

Over mij als oppas

Geslacht Vrouw
Rookt Nee
Heeft zelf kinderen Ja
Rijbewijs Ja
Auto Ja
Leeftijd 47
Ervaring met oppassen > 10 jaar
Ervaring met leeftijd(en)
  • Baby
  • Peuter
  • Kleuter
  • Lagere school
  • Tiener
Voorkeur oppaslocatie Geen voorkeur
Als favoriet opgeslagen 31 keer

Verificaties

E-mailadres
Geverifieerd
Telefoon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 38

Activiteiten

Beantwoorde berichten 100%
Gemiddelde reactietijd 6 uur
Lid sinds Juni 2017
Laatste activiteit

Deel dit profiel

In contact komen

Locatie

Woonplaats Oppas Den Haag
Provincie / regio 's-Gravenhage, Zuid-Holland
Wijk Oppas Den Haag Morgenstond
Buurt Oppas Den Haag Morgenstond-West

Op de kaart