Hallo, ik ben Catarina!

Hello!!
My name is Catarina, I come from Portugal and I'm 25 years old.
I'm a musician and music teacher (music expression, piano, harpsichord, singing and vocal coaching).
For the last years, I have been working as a teacher, as summercamp monitor and also as a babysitter.
I really like being with children and I try to keep them entertained, amused and happy :)
I'm currently finishing my...


Bijzonderheden

  • Arts and crafts
  • Cooking
  • Homework tutor
  • Music
  • Reading

Talen waarin ik kan oppassen

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Opleidingen

  • MBO

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Reviews

Wanneer je contact hebt gehad met deze gebruiker, dan is dit de plek waar je review zal verschijnen.

3 Referenties

  • December 2018 Andreia is een Vriend

    I was Catarina's piano student for the past months.
    I have to remark her incredible patience with me, and attention for my well being during class: either mentally, by keeping track of my distress, as physically, by making sure I have eaten and drunk before classes. Small gestures make all the different.
    Also, Catarina is extremely dedicated. In my case, as I was a student, she was always provided me with new exercises and techniques to improve, but she would made the effort to find the best ones for me, personalizing each class.
    Since I am an older student I can see my experience with Catarina with the eyes of both a student and an adult. Hence, I recommend Catarina due to all reasons above, and because I find her mature and responsible to the point of not only taking great care of children and students, but providing a safe and stimulating environment for children to both learn and play.

  • December 2018 Maria João is een Vriend

    I knew Catarina while she was taking care of a friend of mine son (a two years old boy).
    Catarina is a very kind person, very responsible and sensitive. She has a special ability to take care of children. Her childcare style is a very warm and sensitive one. She ensures not only that basic needs are satisfied but she also promotes and develops activities on which children may explore creativity.
    Probably her music background is an important asset that she uses with children, Commitment and compromise are two very important personality chracteristics. She is very empathic in her relation with children, this means that she shows an ability to understand and share the feelings of another.
    She is also an attentive listener. She is always a very positive person. Her smile is contagious and children are very receptive to Catarina childcare.
    I recommend Catarina to other users on Babysits because I know that she is able to act in a very responsible and commited way in her relation with parents and with the child and also because she is able to create very happy moments to be lived by children.

  • December 2018 Filipa is een Familielid

    Catarina is very friendly and has very good skills when it takes to babys.
    Catarina has a lot of patience and care for children.
    She is always attentive and concerned about the children's well-being and creates games for them to be busy and happy.
    You’ll be very happy to have her in your life :)
    I have a 2 year old boy and it was her taking care of him while i was working.

Over mij als oppas

Geslacht Vrouw
Rookt Nee
Heeft zelf kinderen Nee
Rijbewijs Ja
Auto Nee
Leeftijd 25
Ervaring met oppassen 2 - 3 jaar
Ervaring met leeftijd(en)
  • Baby
  • Peuter
  • Kleuter
  • Lagere school
  • Tiener
Voorkeur oppaslocatie Geen voorkeur
Als favoriet opgeslagen 1 keer

Gemiddeld tarief voor 1 kind

€ 10,00/uur

Verificaties

E-mailadres
Geverifieerd
Telefoon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 35
Facebook
87 Vrienden
Google
Verbonden

Activiteiten

Beantwoorde berichten 100%
Gemiddelde reactietijd 1 dag
Lid sinds April 2018
Laatste activiteit

Deel dit profiel

In contact komen

Locatie

Woonplaats Oppas Eindhoven
Provincie / regio Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant
Wijk Oppas Eindhoven Stadsdeel Woensel-Noord
Buurt Oppas Eindhoven Woenselse Heide

Op de kaart