Hallo, ik ben Eirini!

I am now entering my master degree in clinical psychology, in Leiden. I did my Bachelor degree in Psychology, in the UK.
My experience with children starts from a young age, since I was taking care of my younger sister and cousins. I also have extensive experience working with children of younger ages since my mother is a primary school teacher. I was voluntarily involved in projects with her..


Bijzonderheden

  • Sportief!
  • Creatief
  • Pet lover
  • Cooking

Talen waarin ik kan oppassen

  • English
  • Dutch learner

Opleidingen

  • Psychologie
  • Pedagogiek

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Reviews

Wanneer je contact hebt gehad met deze gebruiker, dan is dit de plek waar je review zal verschijnen.

3 Referenties

  • November 2017 Yara is een Vriend

    Eirini is a beautiful person with a heart of gold. She is sweet, funny, caring.
    She loves kids and animals. She is a great cook and an obsessive cleaner :P
    Above all, she is very responsible and she would make a great babysitter for your kids.
    You wouldn't have to worry or think for a second before hiring her !

  • November 2017 Athina is een Vriend

    Me and Eirini have been friends for almost 10 years now! She is incredibly caring, loving, loyal and trustworthy, and probably the most hard-working person I know. Besides being my friend, Eirini has also been my classmate at school, at university, my colleague in the Rehabilitation Center for Disabled Kids, and future Clinical Psychology colleague. I've seen her in a big range of situations and circumstances, and I can say with certainty that she is one of these people that you hope would be working for you.

    We worked together at the Rehabilitation Center for Disabled Kids between the ages of 15 and 17, and not only were we quite young, but the kids were also not the easiest kids to handle. Her patience, as well as her general style and method of getting and sustaining the children's interest, and the way she was interacting with them, was one of a kind. You can only imagine that with time and her psychological studies, these skills have only been strengthened.

    Eirini comes from Greece, but she's lived in England for 4 years, and now she's planning to come and live in the Netherlands. She is international and multicultural in her being, and she would be ideal for families that would like to impress and teach their children this multicultural element that is needed for our future generations to thrive. She is super knowledgable psychologically speaking (child psychology as well), fun in general and especially with kids, she loves kids (as well as animals and nature), and she is an incredible cook, in case you're also looking for someone to cook for your kids or the family. I couldn't recommend her further. Just hire her, and you'll see (:

  • November 2017 Marjolijn is een Vriend

    Hallo,
    Ik ben Irini's Nederlandse leerkracht. Irini komt al een paar maanden bij mij om Nederlands te leren. Ze gaat in februari een master in Klinische psychologie doen. Ze is erg gemotiveerd om dit te doen. Ze moet echter erbij werken om het financieel te kunnen bolwerken. Dus het zou echt helpen wanneer iemand haar helpt. Ze is niet lui en gewoon een gezellige meid. Haar Engels is prima en haar Nederlands wordt steeds beter. Wilt u meer informatie, stuurt u mij dan een email.

Over mij als oppas

Geslacht Vrouw
Rookt Nee
Heeft zelf kinderen Nee
Rijbewijs Ja
Auto Nee
Leeftijd 25
Ervaring met oppassen > 4 jaar
Ervaring met leeftijd(en)
  • Baby
  • Peuter
  • Kleuter
  • Lagere school
Voorkeur oppaslocatie Geen voorkeur
Als favoriet opgeslagen 6 keer

Verificaties

E-mailadres
Geverifieerd
Telefoon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 79
Facebook
729 Vrienden

Activiteiten

Lid sinds November 2017
Laatste activiteit

Deel dit profiel

Locatie

Oppas Leiden, Leiden, Zuid-Holland