Hallo, ik ben Paula!

My name is Paula and I'm from a town of Galicia, a region in Northwest of Spain.

About my personality, I can say that I am a so patient, organized, sociable, honest, hard-working, perfectionist and positive person. I am responsible too because I have been living for 9 years in other city for my studies and it is that why I am an independent person and I have no problem in doing activities at home.

I enjoy cooking and I can make typical Spanish food! I like doing sport, walking outdoors and cycling. I like travelling and discovering other countries, places, cultures, gatronomy and lifestyles. I really love photography, football, nature and animals (I actually have a cat called Isi)

Moreover, I have a lot of experience driving because I have my driving licence since I was 18 years old.

I studied nutrition and I have experience with children. I worked in a college with disability children and it was a very nice and gratifying experience for me.

I have been au pair in TOULON (France) from August 2014 to June 2015. I was taking care of three girls of 8,13 and 15 years old. I've loved everything about that experience and my family are lovely.

I lived in ROTTERDAM from August 2015 to July 2016 with a family of two boys and a girl (8-5-3 y.o)

I have been au pair also in HILVERSUM (August-November 2016). The kids of the family are two boys 4-2 y.o and a baby girl (She was almost 3 months when i left the family)

Currently I am living in ROTTERDAM and I am working a shop assistant but just on Wednesday and weekends so I am looking for an extra job as babysitter.

Moreover I am going to start my studies of childhood education ;)

In my experience as au pair, my task were picking the children up from school, playing with them,going with them to the after-school activities (football, dance, athletics, swimming ...), prepare their lunch and dinner, helping them with their homework and bath time, put them into the bed ("siesta" with the youngest kids) ... I always got on well with the children because I enjoy playing and talking with them and try to be their best friend.

I'm very happy to become a part of your family, I really hope this can be a great experience for both of us

If you have any question or you want to know a bit more of me, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

That’s all, I hope you like my profile!


Grettings,

Paula

Bijzonderheden

  • Creatief
  • Eindeloos geduld
  • Huishoudelijke klusjes
  • Huiswerkbegeleiding
  • Knutselen
  • Koken
  • Spelletjes spelen
  • Sportief!
  • Voorlezen

Talen waarin ik kan oppassen

  • Engels
  • Frans
  • Portugees
  • Spaans

Opleidingen

  • MBO

Direct contact

Beschikbaarheid

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Reviews (0)

Wanneer je contact hebt gehad met deze gebruiker, dan is dit de plek waar je review zal verschijnen.

In contact komen

Over mij als oppas

Geslacht Vrouw
Rookt Nee
Heeft zelf kinderen Nee
Rijbewijs Ja
Leeftijd 31
Ervaring met oppassen 3 - 4 jaar
Ervaring met leeftijd(en)
  • Baby
  • Peuter
  • Kleuter
  • Lagere school
  • Tiener
Voorkeur oppaslocatie Bij gezin thuis
Als favoriet opgeslagen 2 keer

Verificaties

E-mailadres
Geverifieerd
Telefoon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 49
Facebook
178 Vrienden

Activiteiten

Beantwoorde berichten 100%
Gemiddelde reactietijd 1 dag
Lid sinds Mei 2017
Laatste activiteit

Locatie

Woonplaats Oppas Rotterdam (3026)
Provincie/regio Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland
Wijk Oppas Rotterdam Delfshaven
Buurt Oppas Rotterdam Tussendijken