Hallo, ik ben Naomie!

Automatische vertalingen kloppen misschien niet helemaal.

Good afternoon
I am looking for a babysitter or Nanny (preferable) for my two children, 7 year old daughter and a 5 year old son.

Please note before you continue reading: I NEED SOMEONE IN LEIDEN OR VERY CLOSE TO LEIDEN.

Both will be going to school from September, my son will be picked at the door and brought back the same way, my daughter will need picking up twice sometimes 3 times a week from school.

At the moment however; I need a Nanny or babysitter who is flexible and together we can work out guaranteed hours. Important days are Tuesday afternoons, Wednesdays and Thursdays. Occasional evenings and weekends will be great too.

As a Doula, I may need to book you on the day itself also when my clients go into labor. At the moment I am booked till March, so my busiest times and I need someone to start ASAP

My current babysitter will be leaving us soon, therefore it will be great if someone is available the coming week to come and do a day and night shift with her so you see what it is she does
Both my children are very easy, my daughter is a typical 6 year old chatterbox and needs interaction but she's also quite independent. My son is still nonverbal but very easy too. Should you need to put them to bed, they go to bed with a story, put awake, they put themselves to sleep, in bed 7:30 - 7am nobody wakes up at night

I look forward to hearing from you, contact me if you are available to start immediately and I promise you a fun, warm and very welcoming home. We are sad to let Famke go, and we hope to find her replacement here again!

Pay is something to discuss in detail as there is a possibility to increase it considerably depending on the click and experience

PS: Because of the nature of my work I am looking for a babysitter or Nanny (preferable) within Leiden and surroundings, especially if I have to leave for a birth, I need someone who can get to me in a short time.
Thank you!

Wanneer wij een oppas zoeken

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

Leeftijd van kinderen

Baby
Peuter
Kleuter
Lagere school
Tiener

Over ons oppasgezin

Als favoriet opgeslagen 59 keer
Soort oppas gezocht Oppas Gastouder
Aantal kinderen 2
Voorkeur oppaslocatie Bij gezin thuis

5 Reviews

  • Augustus 2017

    Such a lovely family with the most adorable kids you'll ever meet!

  • Augustus 2017

    A really Nice family , the kids steal youre heart the first second you see them !!

  • Augustus 2017

    Super leuke familie!

  • Anoniem
    Augustus 2017

    ....

  • Augustus 2017

    Working for this family - for lack of better words- was lovely. Throughout the months in which I had been working for Naomie and her family, there was not a moment of displacement or tension - in short, the environment is open and understanding. Schedules were well established and I was treated in a way that I found very considerate. Lucia, the daughter, truly is a chatterbox as described (haha) however she is incredibly lively and social. Alexander, the younger son, will snatch your heart away before you have even realized it. In conclusion, I recommend this family to any person who is prepared for small challenges which bring great rewards. :)

Activiteiten

Lid sinds Februari 2017
Laatste activiteit
Beantwoorde berichten 49%
Gemiddelde reactietijd 1 week

Verificaties

E-mailadres
Geverifieerd
Telefoon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 89

Locatie

Oppaswerk in Leiden, Leiden, Zuid-Holland

In contact komen

Meld je aan om op dit oppasadres in Leiden te reageren (het is gratis).

Aanmelden en reageren

Tarief voor het oppassen

€ 10,00/uur

Deel dit profiel