Hallo, ik ben Mariela!

I am a furniture designer and English Philologist half Mexican half Spanish. I moved to the Netherlands with my small family due to work. We love everything about this country. We also love meeting new people, travelling and eating good food.

In my household we are four:
Alan, my husband, who loves football, cooking and long walks in the forest with the whole family.
Tanit, our..

Wanneer wij een oppas zoeken

Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Ochtend
Middag
Namiddag
Avond

2 Reviews

  • A great family with a nice daughter.
    The child is well educated and can play very independently

  • Juli 2018

    Lieve Familie met een lief kindje.

3 Referenties

  • Juli 2018 Kazmy is een Vriend

    Mariela is an excellent person, mother and friend. She is a responsible well-organized and sweet mom.

  • Juli 2018 Rolando González is een Familielid

    Mariela is a member of our family and we all have been very proud of her. She has always been very sensitive to children. In addition to her experience working as a director in an institutional summer camp in Catalonia and later as a director at the interior design school of the University of Monterrey, for two years since she is a mother, her careful sensitivity has added on her a great sense of maternal responsibility. She has great skills of dealing with children and they recognize it easily from their first contact, proof of this is that they accept her instructions with ease and follow her with remarkable confidence. Mariela is really gifted dealing with kids and that is why I recommend her greatly.

  • Juli 2018 Cristina is een Familielid

    Mariela is a very tender and responsible mother. Highly accomplished professional and always stribbing for higher education. Her experience and approach is perfect to care for children as she combines the pacience with encouragment to discover and have fun. She and I shared few weeks last summer caring together for her kid and I experience first hand how careful she is with nutririon and providing opportunities for development. She is very creative from park picnics to museum visits or simple dancing at home. I am very confident on her abilities and I strongly recommend her as a trustworthy individual to care for any child or support her with their needs on childcare.

Over ons oppasgezin

Soort oppas gezocht
  • Oppas
Aantal kinderen 1
Leeftijd van kinderen
  • Peuter
Voorkeur oppaslocatie Geen voorkeur
Als favoriet opgeslagen 31 keer

Tarief voor het oppassen

US$ 8,00/uur

Verificaties

E-mailadres
Geverifieerd
Telefoon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 64
Facebook
948 Vrienden

Activiteiten

Beantwoorde berichten 54%
Gemiddelde reactietijd 3 dagen
Lid sinds Juni 2018
Laatste activiteit

Deel dit profiel

In contact komen

Meld je aan om op dit oppasadres in Haarlem te reageren (het is gratis).

Locatie

Woonplaats Oppaswerk in Haarlem
Provincie / regio Haarlem, Noord-Holland

Op de kaart